Sort:  

Ohh that is not a bad one too and let me say at times when will have time table for how our day will go ,at times will end of putting pressure on ourselves and we don't get to achieve that which is in our time table.

I think am giving that too a trial,a no plan Sunday will be very helpful too,trust this is going to be fun


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ohh that is not a bad one too and let me say at times when will have time table for how our day will go ,at times will end of putting pressure on ourselves and we don't get to achieve that which is in our time table.

Hahaha this is not funny at all sometimes when you scheduled yourself for something and plan how you spend you day you just realized their is unforeseen circumstances that will make the whole things to get delay

As for me I will say one so always for in plan all this unforeseen circumstances e. g if what you will do will take you two hours you can just additional hours to it


Posted via proofofbrain.io