You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Hive's chances for survival?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I've felt 'burnt-out' for quite awhile now but I know if I quit, it'll send the wrong message to people I'm doing this for. I've been here through it all, never left once and seen some really brutal conflicts, even been involved in a few. Trying to be the better person, I let things roll off the shoulders and be the change and example vs the conflict with obvious power-tripping ego-maniacs. At the end of the day though, you cannot argue that people are not here for the money. I dare say nobody would be without that incentive. It's not super hard to get a following and find like minded people in cyberspace. People put up with a lot of bs to attain bigger pockets. They would most likely post their pictures on IG or blog on Tumblr. So, for things to change, I think more giving and less nitpicking would go a long way.

Sort:  
Loading...