You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POBphotocontest New Round: years in the making ~ GREEN

in Proof of Brain16 days ago

There are lots of pine trees on our farm.

A banana split with maple syrup and walnuts is a favorite of my better half.

Many hands do lighten the load!

Warmer temps are starting to set in, but still too cold to start the garden.

Now that's hot. That's one of the things I like most about our location, even in summer the nighttime temps drop into the low sixties, great sleeping conditions.

Sort:  

Wow! You have your own piece of heaven! You are blessed big brother, I guess you are now reaping good harvest from the good seeds, good deeds you have done in the past specially with what you did to all the displaced kids you have taught and loved.
I believe that we will reap what we have sown.
Please do embrace and inhale some of the coolness in your place for me!😍😊

Be well always, mmmmm! Banana split with your own maple syrup topped with your own walnuts! Wow!! It's a beautiful life indeed!♥️

Our place is a little slice of heaven. When we first purchased this land it was nothing but a forest. Over the past 40 years, we've done so much to turn it into what we have now. I'm not sure where we would be or what we'd be doing if we didn't take the risk buying this property.
When we purchased it we had 3 boys and lived paycheck to paycheck, but somehow managed to make the payments on the property.

With the walnut trees just about to start blooming it won't be long before the walnuts are raining down once again and Banana splits will be back in fashion.

Have a wonderful weekend, little sis.

God bless!

I guess in life there will come a point wherein you really have to make hard decisions that we know will be beneficial for the future and this is the perfect example. Now you are reaping the good harvest.
It just feels so gratifying hearing stories of triumph.
Wow! A slice of heaven is what everybody wants to have and I am so happy you found yours already.

I have never seen a walnut tree in my life before! Haha, I just hope in the future Ai could sure meet one in person for I am a tree hugger and talker😄😄😍😍 I just love talking to them, if I ly they could talk back and tell us all about the wonderful things they know, seen and heard over the many years of their existence. I bet we will learn a lot of lessons from them.
Like, just be still and be the best that you can possibly be as what you were designed, created to be, an awesome hooman!

Mmmmmmm, banana split!!! Oh my, I sure would love one now. It's a barbecue outside!🥵🥵🥵

Have a wonderful day too big brother, always!🥰♥️

Another tree hugger, I love it.

image.png
Pretty soon AI will put all experiences at your fingertips.