My First POB Power up to reach 300+ POB Stake

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

It is my first powerup post on Pob and today i will share my thought about POB and why i like this platform compared to other platforms.

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2ri7FNATqDaPEut9xHWgvGv6BTaMCo6hfe1xpWWm8boHg2sF5xFppQLrBqWLJGnp3idmz4VWXr2A.png

I have used this platform for quite a good time now and i really like this platform. Though it is my first power up post but i will make sure that it is not my last.

I am powering up 312 POB and hence i have achieved 300+ Pob stake. I will also set goals for future but i will do that next month.

Screenshot_2021-09-21-23-00-57-70_4d38fce200f96aeac5e860e739312e76.jpg

I will see how the curation on Proofofbrain will be like and then write a review comparing it from other platforms i used.

One thing that i already like about POB is that you start earning Curation rewards from the very beginning even if you have very less pob staked.

I have not seen this before , maybe i am yet to explore more platforms but for now this is one thing that i really loved about POB.

I will try to curate some good authors with whatever little power i have and in future i hope i can reach 1k , 5k , 10k and so on.

Thank you


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Congratulations…. Proofofbrain is definitely one of the best places these days to earn crypto from blogging. Only Blurt is better for massive Curation rewards … https://Blurt.blog


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you 😊 , yes i am also on Blurt as well and have 16000 BP and there as well curation rewards are good. I have seen the price chart of blurt and the price at which it was maintained last year was very nice. If that price is matched or crossed in future the curation rewards will make people rich.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah…I earned almost 1 Million Blurt in one year… sold some for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, BNB on Ionomy.com. Fastest way to earn a million dollars in crypto.


Posted via proofofbrain.io