You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Brain to Behavior - 5 Tips to Master Your Routine and Improve Your Mental Health

Great tips, I have been a little lost in my routines in this pandemic due to scheduling issues with my young daughter, and also because I work at home. It always seems like hours are left in the day to accomplish everything, but naturally, arriving in the middle of the night, I am already worn out and my eyes are almost closing. But, it is a process, little by little I find "my routine".


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

You could make a planner and allow yourself to put some relaxing time in that routine, put some fun time. Working from home is good in the sense that it gives you the time that you would have to spend to go to work and back. So you might even gain an extra hour from that.

Thank you so much for reading!


Posted via proofofbrain.io