You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 75/25 would it work?

Really complicated! The idea seems very good, but in a detailed analysis of the pros and cons, I think that the risk of actually curating curation activities (good wishes) is great, and from there we will see situations like the steemit where posts have very low reward value it doesn't motivate anyone.
It seems a sudden movement that would not completely solve the problem, however, I understand nothing, it is only personal opinion. And at least for someone like me (a Brazilian), I cannot complain about the current model, even though it is only 50% of the value, it is a very attractive payment when the dollar is converted into BRL. But, I will keep an eye on the ones that the most knowledgeable decide!


Posted via proofofbrain.io