You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distribution. A #1 task.

Initially I looked at these discussions about votes and the distribution of curatorship with a certain laziness, but it's been a long time since I stopped receiving votes from @calumam and, consequently, the entire trail of the greats that came with it. I have observed this a lot of "Say one thing but do another" as you yourself commented.
And I've been a little discouraged from Pob, who seemed so promising with his idea of ​​engagement and creativity, something I've always taken very seriously (see my posts, I'm really dedicated to what I do) and noticing these people voting too little and distributing their voting power is very discouraging.
I still have a goal of growing as much as I can and fulfilling the desire to take advantage of my voting power to benefit as many creative people as possible and still receive this curatorship for me, to pay the bills and spend money, after all, that's what he's for exist. Little by little I get there. I'll keep an eye on your posts @onealfa,
it's good to look at the other side of the coin sometimes.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

It's why discussions like this are so important. It keeps people grounded in the reality of the situation. Comments like yours also send a message. It's a reminder that its a community participating in something to make it greater.


Posted via proofofbrain.io