The water πŸ’¦πŸ’¦ from the tap

in Proof of Brain β€’ last year

IMG_20230209_210036.jpg

IMG_20230209_210016.jpg

IMG_20230209_210005.jpg
Taking a random pictures sometimes is what I like doing motion pictures unaware and nature pictures
This picture was taken on my way out i saw the water coming out of the tap so o decided to give it a close shot and it's actually came out lovely,life of a photographer

Thanks for visiting my blog @tobywalter Cares πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’•

Sort: Β 

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 142 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

@tobywalter, @pixresteemer(6/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx