POBphotocontest New Round: GAMES

in Proof of Brain2 years ago



405opfol294aa9h_IMG_0602.jpg
405opfhl294batk_IMG_0596.jpg
405opfhl294aen6_IMG_0603.jpg
405opfol294cb6v_IMG_0595.jpg
405opf2al294cbhg_IMG_0606.jpg
405opf2al294crbr_IMG_0598.jpg

Greeting everyone ,

How are you? I hope you have a great day that better than yesterday.

Since this week theme is GAMES , i uploaded a series of picture of one of local games , running in a sack race. The series is of street picture was taken in at San Felipe , Naga City during my journey in Philippine. I hope you love this series .

Noted : The first picture is my entry for #POBPhotocontest host by @friendlymoose . CHECK THE INFO LINK HERE

Photo was taken using IPHONE XP MAX


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

This games look very familiar. I think I seen it somewhere or had played it before. 😅😅

Hehe thats mean your childhood is wonderful 😊😊

Haha thank you!! 😊😊😊

Great action shot! We used to play this on birthday parties.
Thsbks for joining the #pobphotocontest again.

Great childhood memory . 😆😆😆 thanks for hosting as always . !PIZZA

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 102 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @tommyl33, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tommyl33(3/10) tipped @friendlymoose (x1)

Join us in Discord!