POBphotocontest New Round: OLD

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Greeting everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have a great day today better than yesterday.
This is my entry for #POBPhotocontest host by @friendlymoose.

The theme for today is old has been choose by his daughter .CHECK THE LINK HERE

The old cash register :

image.png

This is very interesting stuff that i found been display at Nak Hotel's lobby. I wonder if it sound "kaching" for every time the register being open.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 99 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Oh, didn't you try it? I would love to hear the old sound!
Thanks for joining the #pobphotocontest!

I wish i could . Thumb up for the good job as always . Have some !PIZZA !LUV

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tommyl33(2/5) tipped @friendlymoose (x1)

Join us in Discord!