POBphotocontest New Round: TEXTURE // The Texture of Church of Buhi Wall Story

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Hello everyone .

How are you ? This is my entry for #POBPhotocontest with this week theme of texture . The contest being hosted by @friendlymoose

CLICK HERE TO READ THE CONTEST LINK

The texture of CHURCH OF BUHI WALL STORY.
image.png

Those picture was taken at in front of Church of Buhi , Camarines Sur during my travel journey in Philipine .

Just look at the texture of those artwork , i believe each of the those craft stone been craft before being put all together in one piece. It look much detail texture , i can see the small eyes in each of them .

This is some picture of those artwork and the church :

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you enjoy my submission on this theme . See you again in next contest of #POBphotocontest

Sort:  

Judging by the first photo I didn't realize it was so big.
Great submission for the #pobphotocontest!

Thanks for hosting as always . Thumb up . Yeah , it quite big , the local even telling me story about the church using it .

!PIZZA

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 103 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tommyl33(1/10) tipped @friendlymoose (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!