Staking 550 POBs, next 1000 POBs

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

I am staking 550 POB. Which I have earned in the last month and a half. I am far behind in the POB earning competition. Yet I have the confidence that I can do better. I'm staking as much as I can. Keep up the good work.

The more staking the more earning. Even with less POB stacking, the value of the vote is higher. This is a big advantage of the POB platform. This is a big reason to attract stakers and investors.

Encouraging people is a small responsibility. You can do it too. I think the posts like this will encourage users to stake POB. Basically, this is why I posted.

All the best to you

Many thanks to all of you

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Well done. Keep it up !


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you, I am inviting you to join to POB tribe.

I'm already there. It's my special account to curate POB. I'm @clixmoney. ☺


Posted via proofofbrain.io

OH, You're the sir @clixmoney, Thank you very much for introducing your new account.


Posted via proofofbrain.io