You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 20/08/2021 - #83

Nice one which we are expecting more from you in the POB talk community and I personally missed you a lot in this community.
And we can still do more, more, and more man let take this community to the greater high
Engagement is the key


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Yes you're totally right well don't make me cry the way you said you miss me here is making me emotional and I don't have any handkerchief to use here. Lol well I'm here and I can see everything is fine so far and the community is growing but I will also do my best to drop what I can.

However is not one way thing, we all have to do same thing at the same velocity to keep the chatroom active and warm for everyone to engage in.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Definitely which we can do more than our best in this community but u believe that been part of the community can make it grow more than the expectations.
Togetherness we grow


Posted via proofofbrain.io