Sort:  

I would consider part of them yes:) if i am earning regular leo from this then I am willing to burn half of it. The other half I want to stake as that is my original aim.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well what I suggest is , LEO has many usecases so if you plan to burn then you can convert the LEO to POB and burn the POB itself since POB lacks usecases at the moment .

Don't you think ? Just a suggestion :) Final take is yours .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is a wonderful suggestion from you,acting based on that suggestion will help to make the POB to become more valuable....@amr008


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Fair enough I'll give some leo love too :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great stuff, My post today will be the first POB/Leo hybrid burn;)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Neato!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta