Sort:  

Wuuut? Are they banning people for such posts? I've not used FB for years, so have no clue.

Yeah I got 30 days for sharing a quote in speech marks from a study about the effectiveness of masks lol or lack of effectiveness it is that bad. I love bans cause I hate wasting time on there but get drawn in as have a business page lol

Actually my mistake no speech marks lol

8EB60908-D8BD-4462-A1C0-9A2A967B449A.jpeg

Is that against the community guidelines? Did you appeal the ban?

Tbh I prefer to stay off so happy to be banned but it’s rly terrible there now free speech is beyond a joke.

There's always a silver lining. And as long as you are happy with the silver lining then its fine.

I keep trying to leave fb honestly because it’s so bad these days wifh censorship so yeah the bans just help me.