You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeachWednesday Edition 5 Winners - a lot Brain and Skill United

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Houston we have a problem (again....lol) - ok guys - @bluemoon and@babeltrips - seems some curators that love our Dan already voted on your posts so I will vote on other content of yours not voted by the man yet or in the comments of the #beachwednesday annnouncement. Just you are aware.

Sort:  

Yes, I know it has happened before and I am sorry that this creates extra problems. I also know that you always solve them.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Haha yes thank you 🤩🥂

In the meantime I could vote on a different post of @babeltrips

@bluemoon - voting comments does not work - so I need to wait for your next post to give this the deserved boost

There is no problem and no hurry, thank you very much.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much @uwelang 😍 highly appreciate it 🥂

There is no problem and no hurry, thank you very much!


Posted via proofofbrain.io