You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The surreal unmasking

The experts in the industrial medical complex are a primary reason that so many people have the comorbidities that make COVID19 fatal.

I wear when going into a business out of respect for the business owners. I wear a mask when visiting people out of respect for their homes. I do not wear a mask outside and pity the people who feel that they cannot walk on the same sidewalk as me.

People don't get COVID19 when they silently shuffle past each other.

Sort:  

I am not a believer in germ theory, so I call it convid1984, unless you have a peer reviewed study to present me via Koch postulates? No alleged virus has ever been proven. Prove me wrong!
Are you healthy? If yes why you putting a mask on to allegedly save others?

Personally i think that woman is PERFECT for her Role... The ones that run around believing Anything from her OFFICE are the real Sickos IMHO

✌😎🥓👍

Screenshot_20210129-183615~2.png

Hardly a role model for health though is she?
And her job was to tackle obesity. Not that I think it has anything to do with government what people do to their own body. Their body, up to them.
My point with her is that governments give out jobs to friends, not those qualified.
I disagree with any governance full stop.

I think the idea of putting a sick HAG like THAT THING in a public position of health is proof that the powers that ShouldNotBe have no sense of humor or ability to hide their intent.... it's the passive idiots who accept this shit and go along with it that are the REAL problems.

The people in charge should Not Be In Charge!!!
how hard is that to figure out?

Thank You for being ONE of the ones who figured This out... we're rare!
HIVE!Regards

Screenshot 2021-02-28 at 11.17.24 AM.png

I give it 5 years before governments collapse in on their own bullshit and Fiat funny money system.

Sick and tired of watching them tell lies through the back of their teeth with that stupid smile they wear.

Like dumb cyborgs the lot of them.