You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing the Jedi Mind Pricks in this Land of Confusion called HIVE.

I am glad that money is not real wealth, and that Hive allows us to create actual wealth, that goodwill our community develops and blesses each the other with, that cannot be stolen, cannot be flagged, and underlies all the best creations we can undertake.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Well said. Good to see you,
v-c, I hope all is well w/ya?

Good to see you as well. I note you remain as forthright and invigorating as ever =)

I am as well as can be expected, and far better than deserved.

While I observe looming global oppression, I am more convinced than ever of our eventual primacy over overlords dependent on parasitism. They just can't dodge physics, and by every possible metric, the host outperforms parasites, who cannot outperform their prey without committing suicide.

This makes me happy every day.

That's what I'm saying! Dog save the worms when the
people do their Ivermectin impression, cause we won't.
Glad to see your will is sharp and you aim for victory!