Daily Lottery Talk 03/06/2021 - #5

Interact with the community and receive awards.

A lottery chat post will be created daily, and for you to participate you just need to interact in the comments with other users. Want to talk about a topic, but still don’t have enough data to post about? Raise the topic and talk to others about it. Want to give your opinion on governance, UI, or even meet new people that you didn't know were part of the community, this is the place.

In addition to receiving votes on any comments that you bring to the community, you will also be competing for a prize for doing so.

3 PRIZES

At the end of the post, 3 users who interacted will be drawn, where the first will receive a full vote in a comment, the second a 50% vote and the third a 25% vote.

These votes will not hinder the trail, as it votes only on posts and not comments.

1 EXTRA PRIZE

You can also try your luck in an extra lottery by purchasing a ticket. This ticket will give you a number to enter an extra draw on the day you purchased, the week you purchased, and the month you purchased.

To get one, just transfer 1 POB to @vempromundo.pob, this will serve to increase the voting power, and consequently give bigger votes to the winners. (The limit you can purchase is 1 per day, if you transfer for example 10 POB, you will compete with 1 ticket per day for 10 days).

REBLOG PRIZE

JUST TODAY! Among those who reblog publication, an extra prize will also be drawn.

Good luck, and good engagement


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Yesterday's Winners

image.png

3 Prizes

100%: @absolutfreedom
50%: @gungunkrishu
25%: @goodindigine

image.png

Extra Prize (Ticket)

@gungunkrishu


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congrats to everyone who also won yesterday!!

Today I wanna try my luck in the Extra Draw too! I already bought a ticket!! :D :D


Posted via proofofbrain.io

congratulations and good luck my dear friend, i will also try to buy some tickets when a liquid pob drops on my account


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You can reblog too there's an icon similar the retweet one

Don't mind me. I'm just trolling your comments.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is my first comment here though.. you are doing well @vempromundo.pob

Hi everyone, this would be my first post on daily lottery talk still reading through to actually get used the mini blog


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome, hope you can make some friends around here. Yesterday we had 8 users commenting here, if they come back with you it will be 9, a new record.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That sounds nice and would love to meet them all as soon as them are available


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lol.. I believe if you remember when you posted this,it will be so amazing and so funny I believe that was your first day on pobstalk is good sometimes to render our first day here and know how long we have gone in it.

would be my first post on daily lottery talk still reading through to actually get used the mini blog

I believe that you first post was a good one then


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hey @gimmetricks1 how about telling us a little about this sport called Kabaddi in today's post?

I went looking for some pictures, it seemed like a kind of Rugby but instead of being on the grass, it was on cement.

What are the rules of the game?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hello, it will also be my first participation, it is good to be able to interact. Regarding that sport, it would be interesting to know a little more, I was reading that it is an official sport in the Asian games, I had never heard of this sport. That's why I like being here, you always learn something new.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have never seen the game before nor head of we just need to wait til we get the rules


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The brain is filled with a lot of interesting things that you can't get anywhere else.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

True the brain is like a puzzle that’s why you need to notice the importance once first


Posted via proofofbrain.io

'Twas a PUZZLE
The Brain did GUZZLE
With all that FUZZLE
Got me a MUZZLE
I could not NUZZLE
Away this TOUSLE

Posted via proofofbrain.io

Puzzle Wuzzle was a beer
Puzzle Wuzzle had no ale
Puzzle Wuzzle wasn't bubbly, was he?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think you are already in the game @savagetobi
Isn't that just savage?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I wonder if "Proof of Brain" is an oxymoron. It's like proving life exists on Mars. As soon as you touch it you have destroyed anything that was there.

image.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Not necessarily. Maybe it never existed in the first place. Maybe we're all dreaming POB, or better, maybe POB is dreaming us!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Don't wake me until we get to the moon @absolutfreedom


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Reblogged. Thank you dear @vempromundo.pob for the prize. And good to see being on the second spot. I wish; I am able to get to the first spot someday. I plan to participate on a regular basis and so as to enhance my chance of winning the lucky draw will be buying a lottery ticket as well.

In between, I would appreciate if you could help me spread the work that I have been doing around the Maths puzzle/quizes and doing a giveaway of 10 STEM tokens daily via these puzzles. cheers, and thank you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io