You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 26/07/2021 - #58

Don't worry, rewards are pending until you have comments to vote.

I control through a spreadsheet the winners and the amount they received.

For example, on July 22, all the winners were present and I was able to vote for all of them.

image.png

On July 18, the user @ralexandria had no comments to be voted on, so the reward for him to receive is still pending.

image.png

Your balance at the moment is: 4. I won't all vote on the same day so as not to de-configure the voting graph with 100%, but rest assured that you will receive them.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Oh I get it. even i didn't know this.Sometimes I did notice I missed on the rewards but I thought you are busy enough so it's ok to miss it at times. But you are maintaining a spreadsheat, that's so cool.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's a great system right? I guess it's fair since people do put in some of their tokens/time but I wasn't expecting an elaborate spreadsheet like this indeed


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's not the best system, a bot would be much better, but I don't know how to program, haha.

The order on the spreadsheet is based on who commented first, and that's where I check the numbers drawn to distribute the prizes.

In the early hours of Saturday to Sunday will be the day that will probably have the biggest draw, as there will be the participants, the daily ticket, the weekly ticket and as the monthly ticket is the last day of the month as well.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's gonna be a big draw indeed! Exciting :-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ahh thanks a lot for the elaborate response, you've worked it out even further than I imagined. great system! Like sugarandhaseth said I imagined you can sometime miss it when busy but this seems (almost, still human ;-)) to be a foul proof system.

Thank you!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow fantastic! You're doing a great job here, no, no,no @vempromundo.pob you're a great man. Thanks for taking out your time to do this great job
Good job of you!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

oh my lord you are very organized and committed to the transparency of your lottery. well done. your humble followers are very proud. right guys?


Posted via proofofbrain.io