You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: deleted

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

We strongly depend on these few whales. If they don't vote on our posts, it basically failed. I personally have one post that is at 361 upvotes and worth 12 POB!

I don't have the perfect solution to this problem, but one thing I always ask my readers for is that when they see a quality publication, don't hesitate to mark me in the publication so that I can take my vote there. I recently made a post encouraging people who tag me in posts of this type, who would be rewarded with a percentage of my vote

It is not the best of solutions, but in the short term it is something I found for the moment


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Just yesterday I saw an article that I found interesting and I took the care to tag some whales, following that example you proposed in an article days ago, just in case I didn't tag you because I think a colleague had already done it!


Posted via proofofbrain.io