You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARCHON Governance and Multi-Signature - The key to POB decentralization and governance

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

We have to find a way for decisions to be made without him . How ? I will explain it below

My idea is that he is not one of these 5, that way he can continue his absence and the community can live without him

What is the need to segregate and choose based on Country ?

The requirement may be another one, open to suggestions

My intention was not to segregate, if it sounded that way I apologize

Accounts holding 51k POB together must vote for the proposal to be valid . If say 200 users who have staked 10 POB vote , the proposal won't be passed because their stake isn't enough .

I really liked this solution


About ARCHON Style of Governance and Multi-signature

I really liked these solutions and I believe that as the admin commented on your publication, he is seeing the discussion, so we can already start the adoption process, or at least raise the yes or no votes for now.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

if it sounded that way I apologize

Please don't apologize . It's all right .

I just don't like country as a criteria for council that's all .


Posted via proofofbrain.io