You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 20/07/2021 - #52

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hello Friends, How are you doing?

I want to share something interesting with you guys, please check out this Post : https://www.proofofbrain.io/hive-150329/@gocada/stake-pob-and-win-20-pob

I am much movwd by the generosity and courage of @gocada, being a new member himself and not having enough POB he is ready to give it all. What a beautiful spirit I must say. That's the spirit and commitment this community need. What's your thoughts? 😊🙏


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Intresting, I hope gocada gets some nice size upvotes for his generosity.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think even earning a vote takes a lot of efforts. No amount of good writing can cut it. I think the key is interaction.

There's some truth to what you are saying. Engagement is key, good writing doesn't always get rewarded.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I wonder what @gocada's inspiration was for that post. It seems like he loves the idea of POB.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's a suspense. He may be too generous or a fool. But he earned my respect, what a guy. 👏👏👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Either way he is a friend of mine. I think he is desperate to start out and is calling out to the community.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sounds amazing to me :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I just opened the post using the link you shared and what @gocada is doing is really a good move for the POB community because the more we stake our POB is the more the price of POB increase for everyone good.

The advice is if we can find a way to push the price POB to go up it will be a very great advantage to us and the community at large.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I will go and see @gocada... curious


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow, this should good, let me check through, thanks for sharing


Posted via proofofbrain.io

But what do a user get to gain if he is not randomly picked,cause I just read it and he state it clearly,that on three winners will emerge.

So if I staked 10 POB and if I don't get picked what happened,or I will have to try again or what


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@pthker2010 first of all there is no specific amount that you should stake...just stake whatever amount even if it is 0.1POB.....it is your intention for the platform that matters.......i know you are wondering how the winners will be picked...participate and you might be picked...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome to pob talk @gocada I see we have called your name here and I'm happy seeing you responding to comment, maybe you can keep it up here and also drop some initiative for the POB talk community be room.

Maybe you will get to be a winner here too, one things I assure you is you have a lot to learn here.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ok now, I understand you now,I might give it a try ok


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Take it has a lottery, you staking your 10 pob is what you do normally, if you would be choosing our not is doesn’t really matter, in this senecio, everyone wins as far as everyone added to their staked power


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I believe he's looking at it from the perspective where he losses and then his pob staked is no longer readily available in case if he wants to sell :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Staking POB? Where do we find interface to do that? Is it on official proofofbrain or on LEODEX?

Check here:
https://www.proofofbrain.io/@esmeesmith/transfers

Login with your posting keys, for staking you need Active key. Hope you get it 😊👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are so innocent dear. Have you even logged in at proofofbrain.io ? Login in your POB account, you currently have 61.5 POB in your POB wallet. You can stake them then you will get pob voting power.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It is good you explained it to him,many new users like me do not also know how to go about it..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@vikbuddy you're so funny "so innocent you say" I guess we all have to bring him/her to understand the platform. Checking from his post it seems he/she posts from hive front end.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you :)
learning little by little.

Maybe next time, you'll stake more to re-enter


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh that is it,,,, thanks and my opinion on this is quite different,so am walking away from that


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lol that means you are not staking for the love and growth of the platform...but staking for your own personal interest....@pthker2010

Interesting


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Their is a choice to what will do okay and I will love you to revoke that statement,cause that is a step on my intergrity and I won't mind to tell you to watch What you say,that I don't agree to stake under your lottery attitude should not give you the chance to take your keyboard and type anyhow ok.

It will be good if you know that people have Choice to make and you are not in any stage to conclude yet ok.

And if I may ask you ,how does staking under you helps the community,can you just tell us,what gain those the community tend to get after staking under you,why can't we focused on our goals and stake it for ourselves,I really don't want to go further.,cause I might drag your intentions out,but I don't judge people base in my opinion ok,so you too should not @gocada


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well, there's a choice there.


Posted via proofofbrain.io