Sort:  

Mondays are great, another week of opportunities and fun! But yeah if you don't like your job I understand it can be dreadful


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I love my job but still have no positive affection for Monday.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

How come? What do you dislike so much? You're off on Monday?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There is some paradigm shift I go through from Sunday to Monday that is very difficult to handle. Fortunately I was off from work this Monday.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Once I heard somebody saying:
"If you hate Mondays, there must be something very wrong you are doing in your life."

And I think this is true.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Definitely true sir 🙏, everyday is new and full of surprises and opportunities, it depends on us how we see it and use it. A dull person will see everyday as same and boring it not about the days, its about what we are doing and what we want to achieve.
Rise, Shine and Make everyday your best day 🌞🌟😊. Thanks for dropping by, we folks get really excited see you at POB talks


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hmmmmm

You see, what is ordinary to you is extra ordinary to someone else.

Some sees Monday as another routinal thing/daily activities of their lives but someone else who has been called for a long awaited Job, would jump even before the crow of a fowl. To someone else it might be a call to pick an approved proposal that been pursued for months or years.

All we need to do is have sense of direction for our lives and create time to have adequate rest needed to sustain you in the journey of life.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think it has something to do with how we spend our weekend. It's not easy to adjust to Monday after enjoying a couple days off.

I don't see anything wrong then with some irregularity within a week. Oh the downs make the ups feel so much better.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I love Mondays…. I have a whole week to plan what I’m going to do on the weekend.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I agree with your words but sometimes thinking about the stress to pass through over the week again will make it look as if Monday is so closer..but I believe if some as promised to give us money on that very day it will look as if Monday is very far


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Agree with you sir!
Monday is a day that you can't just take for granted, Monday make you prepare you're self for the week and one our elder do say on Monday is a starting day of a week after you have rest for the weekend.
So go out and try to do something and don't be a lazy type
I love Monday because it make make a plans for the week.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My weekends are relaxing, so Mondays are usually not so heavy as I get to rest well all Sunday.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Smile, Monday come fast, because we are alive in good health, we have mouth to eat, we have leg to walk.

Some are in the hospital right now, they can't eat, walk, they are suffering from one sickness or the other.

Some are in custody of kidnapper, some are in the coma.

All thank to God for keeping us alive


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is the day
This is the day

Well it's really up to you finish the song.

This cool thing about POB is we still have some freedom of speech. Lets keep it that way.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I don't know the song, can you finish it, yes we have freedom of speech and please I don't understand you.

Can you enlight me More.

What I mean is that we should be thanking God for the gift life, because to those who is in that position, Monday do not come fast.
Because they are passing through one problem or the other


Posted via proofofbrain.io


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank for the song have remember


Posted via proofofbrain.io

To really talk about Monday maybe because Monday is one of the first day in a week though is not really the first day but is the day that week started

I can't remember the day I love Monday is when I was still in school I'm a kind of person I love seeing myself in the school because of the real friend that I will make and because of the activities and going to do in school most of the time I like judging work at home and that is one thing that give me make me so excited about Monday

A note I have to said about the day Monday because it's a new day and a CD of blessing do you know that so many people doesn't like giving out money on Monday because they believe that whatever they started with the week that is what we ended them in that week

Do I don't believe in such kind of circumcision but as for me I believe that when you started a good things on Monday you will surely end it when in that week most of the time the market people never joke with Monday they take Monday very serious as a day of opening the market they mention that any customer that come to them they make a proposal to the customer getting afraid that if they mess up with the customer is my head up as a week for them

Monthly in Yoruba land is not a day that should be in joke about is a very seriously day that is not made for joke


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Monday act really busy all the time is due to the fact that we are starting off another week immediately after the few days rest the weekend provides. Monday is great time has it determines how exciting the week must be. Even though I don't like that much it's day that must liked if we intend to kicks start a productive week.

May also don't seem to love that day again because they hate their jobs. So it's quite understandable why majority don't find that day as their least favourite day.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

If there's no Monday, there won't be any Friday, Saturday, Sunday either :P So don't push it away.

Infact I like Mondays. They are like new beginnings, fresh starts. All messed up things are dusted till Sunday and Monday mornings are bright and sunny with new opportunities.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I admit Monday is necessary...
But Monday is really tough.
It's killer if you have kids who go to school. I cannot pretend that I like Monday.

It is not the beginning of the week. Sunday is the first day of the week. It's just that Monday is the first day all of the stuff we put aside for the weekend comes back and hits us hard.

I just realized now I have a flower on my desk at work and won't be back to water it until next Monday. That Monday will be a rude awakening.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😆😆😆
You're so funny and so mean to this Monday. I totally understand how Monday is and the kind of effort and stress it puts one through.

I'm not married yet and I don't have kids yet, but I know how my mom always wakes up by 5am in the morning on Monday to prepare food and get my siblings ready for school.

Monday is always the stressful day for me at work, and waking up on the morning I feel lazy sometimes because I've had enough rest in the weekend and now feels laY to get to work.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Anyway

Victory for one more week. We made it through Monday again :D


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My kid doesn't go to school so can't say much about that.

I do agree that Monday has challenges and it's kind of sad to get back to work after all the relaxing stuff or fun we've had over the weekends but isn't it habitual for all of us now? It's been ages afterall.

And honestly, I like Mondays because they give me energy.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes you're right about that but Monday can be so stressful be sometimes, Monday is filled with lot of opportunities but we have to know is also the busiest day of the week.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are the man @vikbuddy,

I like your Monday interogation.

I bet Monday was staring you right in the face when you challenged her with these questions.

But no matter how much you tease Monday she will come back again.

Every once and a while we see a three day weekend and Monday just carries another face.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah, Monday is a bitch :D


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The Guest of Honour is here, I see, relax, don't get too exhausted. Have some !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are the man @vikbuddy. I had a roomate in college named Vikas. His mom told him if he goes to medical school she will buy him a car and a house and will get him a beautiful wife. He studied his ass off and went to Med school. Then he did two years of graduate school at John's Hopkins and a residency at Harvard. He is finally in the field he always wanted but now he's too old to marry. Don't be like that Vik.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks man, I am sure i dont want such life either. Peace of mind matters most and everything in life has a limit and right time.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@mineopoly! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Like seriously as if you know what is running through my mind,i wish Monday can have an hobby to keep her busy..lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io

MONDAY?

Let me tell you that for me every day is perfect. I don't see much difference between a Monday and a Saturday. Living each day as if it were the best of your life is the best. Imagine spending your whole life waiting for the weekend to come so you can do whatever you want, it would be too boring. REMEMBER GUYS: today we are in this earthly plane and TOMORROW we do not know. So enjoy, hug and love every day of your lives


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😂😂😂
You're totally right mate Monday is always so fast to come by and I really don't like today to be honest, I really think we should put hands together and get Monday a hubby to keep it busy and company so that it will forget to show up 😆

Don't mind us but if you're a working Class person and you are employed by someone then you will have to understand that Monday comes so quick because leaving the house so early in the morning is not really easy after the whole body was relaxed over the weekend.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Smile, exactly what I asked myself this morning when my alarm rang at 5oclok Nigeria time,that is it day break already( that was the question I asked myself).

Their I was a time I said to myself that weekend is too small and their should be a way for us to increase weekend this days(lolz),, Monday is back finally back and we just have to take it as it is now.


Posted via proofofbrain.io