You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slowly Is The Fastest Way To Get To Where You Want To Be

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

Hey bro, that's not cool, lol😅 you are literally posting crazy, so much good quality and quantity content, working yourself like the Jaguar and telling us to be slow, nope, that's not gonna work. You gotta share your real secret😅😜. You are a Jaguar in Turtle's skin, lol. But seriously you are amazing bro, keep it up. I am amazed to see the diversity in your content. From Crypto, finance, Fiction, Life, creative writing etc you are a blockbuster. 😀🙏. !PIZZA !LOL


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

You don’t know how much I have been waiting for your comment all week, I love your kind words. Comments from people like you actually make me feel like my writings and contents are being valued. Thanks a lot for your kind words. Writing on Hive is what gives me purpose, I don’t have any other thing doing. Is more like a fun hobby now

Why did the art thief's vehicle run out of fuel?
He had no Monet to buy Degas to make the Van Gogh

@readthisplease, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @vikbuddy
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)