You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City Life Goals

Seems like you're really enjoying the contrast, I am happy for you :<)

After 4 and a half years in the Portuguese countryside, I am seriously deliberating a move to a nearby town.

It's still small ( 2,000 people? ) but everything most I need would be nearby and life would probably become quite a lot easier.

My mind is making up all kinds of excuses not to make this change, but I try to ignore it as much as I can. I'll take a look at a small apartment, in a shopping street, on Wednesday. Let's see.

Un grande abrazo desde Portugal!

Sort:  

This is such a hard change for me but yeah, I do it one step at a time. I think a small town with access to everything you need would be nice !!! Good luck 🙏☺️

Thank you. Step by step, is all it takes :<)