You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanted: Real-Life Marketplace On Hive!

I just stumbled upon this beauty on there: written by @selfhelp4trolls and a cover designed by me ;<)
The price is a steal, if you ask me!

https://hivelist.store/product/confessions-of-the-damaged-1-1-novella-pdf/

Sort:  

Damn! Even I’m surprised at how cheap this is! 😆

Hivelist was a solid attempt. I think it hasn’t taken off simply because there was no hype around that. Also, thelogicaldude disagrees with me on this but I think it could grow much faster and help the process of hive if it accepted cash as well and paid out in hbd.

I should put my other part 2 and 3 up!

I feel I have to go through too many steps to even buy something on there. I could send some ive or HBD to you ( or any other seller ) and you could Wetransfer me the file directly. It would save me, the buyer, a lot of time ;<)
This is how I did it with my book, a year ago. Both that and old fashioned snail mail for the printed books.

amazing ahaha

Pretty cool indeed. Also, he paid me in Hive for the work. Pretty awesome!

yeah, guess the more we use hive when we can the more reliable an economy it becomes.