new proof of brain ui looks good

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

212063672_4142112962535017_3724621552417900862_n.jpeg
nice.

thats a painting from mchenry county college thats hanging in their office.

im stoked on the proof of brain NFT marketplace. I didn't expect that.

i always thought proof of brain was way cooler than hive. lol

just from like a visual, hip, point of view.

its easier to shill. hive is kind of off-putting.
proof of brain is funny.

anyways, i just thought i would write a post even if that means hammering away at my keyboard aimlessly.

im stoked on life right now.

too stoked to sleep.

one thing noticably different in my life is that i no longer have my nintendo to waste time on.

wow! im so glad i allowed myself to leave my nintendo at my parent's house.

i feel like i am going to be much more productive now. plus khutso is here.

khutso is my new homie and he has good vibes.

we are going to be making a cookbook. i will be publishing the cookbook on proofofbrain.

well cheers and thanks for creating this. i like this website.

edit: it looks like the "update profile" section is a little buggy. it wont submit my info.

i like the font choice on this website.