You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you recall when masking for the pandemic began? Here are a few things I bet you have noticed but your mind has put them to the side.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I totally agree with you on this one.
I believe the issue of wearing mask was to instill that fear in us and we complied.

When I started wearing mask, it was so uncomfortable for me, from not breathing properly to obstruction while communicating and all that but I still had to endure it all because of the havoc the virus is causing, I mean I wouldn't want to be a scapegoat.

As time goes on,people started wearing pieces of cloth in the name of shielding the virus from entering the lungs and so on, and nobody was saying anything about it, I mean the said virus is very tiny that it pass through tiny pores, then I realized that what matters is to wear mask whether or not it is shielding anyone from the virus


Posted via proofofbrain.io