Sort:  

heheheh oh - and this one is actually just the very beginning... hehehe

a lot has happened since then. we are in testing of a new project that I think will help across the social-cryptoverse.

hoping to debut it on July 25 (which is the day before my birthday) because I really wanted to launch this in my 44th year hehehe

if you're curious - I can send you to a vlog I did about it??

Allllright! Way to make claims to your 44th year Dreamy! I’m so confident that you have the perseverance and wherewithal to make this good thing come to be. Send me you Vlog! I’m always looking for ways to spread Good Wil and support worthy causes! 🙌

hehehee I shamelessly already sent it to you in the other comment 😅

let me know if you can't find it - will hook you up when I return home this afternoon! hehehe

Hahaha! I’m absolutely good with that! If you don’t value and shamelessly share what you have to share... no body is gonna care! Value always starts within and radiates outward! 🙌

I’ll be checking in once I’m back from my family vacay at the beach! (But I’ll be watching your Voog today!) 🤩

I'm leaving the house hahaha and I don't want to miss your reply... so I'm going to shamelessly spam you
hahahahahaha

You don't have to watch them all!!! LOL
I just wanted you to have them if you're curious! :)

Failure, Success, Endings, Beginnings - the journey of our drEEm project (posted 24 days ago)

Disaster Strikes (posted 19 days ago)

Synergy? yes pleeeeeeeeeeeease :) (posted 16 days ago)

We've been testing the project since June 26 - so I've been a little quiet hahaha but I'll probably do an update video soon!

Please do not feel obligated to go watch these hahahaha I will not test you on the info! LOL I'm just putting it here just in case you're interested :)

Feel free to just peek at any CURRENT updates without going all the way back! hahaha