You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New orchid blossoms in my garden, but it brought back bad memories.

in Proof of Brain2 months ago

Thank you for sharing your story. People like us, in order to reach enlightenment and not go through the suffering of multiple rebirths must live independently like a hermit preferably in temples reciting sutras, practicing veganism, and remaining celibate. It's a painful yet necessary process. My elder sister also went through a lot. My parents used to blame her for everything including my late brother's death. Only recently my late father understood his past mistakes. Best wishes!

Sort:  

It’s difficult to find people who could be interested in spiritual aspect as deeply as I am. I will have to be more consistent in doing my practice; I would love to attain high level of meditation!

Then, perhaps one day I could offer meditation classes to some people, just to search for like minded individuals and building up a group of positive vibe meditators. Mind’s over matter. But that mind has to be quite special!

Hope you are well!

I'm doing fine. Thank you for your kind concerns!