Sort:  

Same here cos have seen various video of people that took the vaccines, in the video they show and tell the effect of this vaccines , why will someone and it has an effect of magnesium in it which attract anything iron and it also light bulbs this video never go viral until a friend send it to me and a man made mention of something that the more they keep uploading this videos on social media they keep blocking for more people to watch is this not some kind injecting 666 tracker into someone's body this COVID-19 was pour out on purpose you guys should go and listen to Dr creep song from 2013 this man said this coronavirus will happen 2020 just like it a prophecy


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I’m trying not to let all of this bother me but it’s unfortunate


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The vaccine has caused more harm than the virus itself


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes.. I heard about the man who prophecied.

Its all so messed up


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is crazy


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I really don’t understand why it took the media like forever to address the possible side effect. The media made me suspicious of the vaccine since they shy away from going deep into the possible side effect after use.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You just nailed it.
That’s too obvious


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Directly or indirectly the media remains the tools of the government used to manipulate the mind of the masses.
There is no way a government can be corrupt without the existence of a bad media


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's all vague.
One can never tell.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

One can always tell that it’s all a weapon to wipe away the human race. A weapon created by some world powers


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I’m so confused and scared about the future


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Why would they want to wipe out
the human race?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think they just want to reduce the human race and leave the most relevant.
Don’t forget this is all about money and power. Don’t forget Elon Musk just invented a commercial spaceship that is designed to convey the super rich to Mass and it’s unfortunate that business has been slowing down. Think it could be a business sense/ idea.
I’ve got no prove , I’m just saying @wongi


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well we can't really believe anything without evidence, but it seems so.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That was what I first thought when I saw the motherfucking vaccines. Hell did I know I was right.😟


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think we are on the same page


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Would have been cool if the page was a nice and thrilling one.
But sadly it's not, It's a dark page.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My dear, it's good to listen to your instincts


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I recognize and verify that!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I’ll just advise the masses to be smart and watchful


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The masses can only try to. But you know the masses got no power. Meanwhile, Government got all the power. So the government would always have their way whenever and however they want.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It is not safe, I read one of @sophiapics29 post which says the vaccines could be a weapon to fight fertility and reduce the world population.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I’m still not sure if I’ll have to take that vaccine


Posted via proofofbrain.io

A lot of speculations have come up concerning the vaccines. It's all just messed up.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

But why would some cabal wanna kill us?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Maybe they don't want to kill... They probably want to be able to control... I think.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

But it ends up killing because it has killed more than it controlled

That's true, because feel immune to the virus and go out unprotected, catch the disease and die. Sad


Posted via proofofbrain.io