You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thy Kingdom Come (#POB-WOTW Challenge)

I really enjoyed your story :) A little background on who the Host and the other characters are would be great, but it was still fascinating ❤️

I'm confused about the challenge. Am I supposed to create another post with the words Malicious, Frailty, Hive, and Discord?

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback. They're not the Annunaki of the Sumerian people. They are another group that came from a dying realm some time after their transcendence. I don't know where exactly was their point of entry into this universe, but I'm checking for an approximate location.

I'm trying to get it all out there. I hope to have the time to accomplish this.

I've also been looking a Kepler satellite data. I'm trying to find the planet where the fallen were bound to the mortal plane after their fall, but that's a story for another time.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow... I thought it was fiction??? This makes it even better ❤️

Am I supposed to make another post?

There is a fine line between fiction and non-fiction. Some of humanity's greatest achievements started out as flights of fancy or theory surrounded by mythology.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes! Our smart phones are something straight out of Star Trek, for sure. And self driving cars? I still can't quite believe those are real.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Besides. Whose to say it ISN'T real? There wasn't an Adam? There's certainly a genetic Eve. One of our greatest gifts was the ability to pass information through the ages. LOL. One of our greatest failures is the inability to retain clear and intact information across the ages.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I do believe that there was an Adam and Eve. It's just the part about them existing before they were created that I had never heard before.

What you said about information being destroyed and truth withheld... The Bible gives a pretty good warning about that. Some heads will definitely roll come Judgement Day!

I also wonder if anything was removed from the version we know today. One area I am definitely curious about is Jesus as a child. We have so little information about those years, but obviously He was never like any other who walked the Earth.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Sometimes, I wonder about the words I read in this day and age. There have been a LOT of revisions to the bible since the First Council of Nicea.

Those of the year [325 AD] certainly weren't around Jesus supposedly existed. There must have been revisions and secrecy embedded in those texts even back then to avoid burning.

There were plenty of omissions, revisions, and deletions from texts that were not part of the official narrative back in the day. I don't doubt the practice has stopped today. Everyone wants to include their narrative in the word.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There's nothing wrong with giving your own interpretation. The offense is when that's claimed to be the official version / original. People need to leave the original as it is.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

True, but there is no original. Those are long gone. Only copies and revisions remain. The oldest copies are the ones most praised. I get what you're saying though. However, these gospels fly right in the face of the canon. All I'm doing is filling in the blanks where there are gaps. Unofficially of course.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.