You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The AI writes programs - Is this the future of programming and gaming?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I'm not a programmer either, the most I've achieved is some "Hello World!" in a few programming languages, haha.

I have edited some Turbo Pascal, Pixilang and Processing codes, and I have seen the results. I have also used Comenius Logo, if that counts. But other than these, I do not have any programming experiences and skills.

Lately, I've been looking more for AI programs to generate music for my videos. There are a few out there but most of them are paid or have limitations in the length of the clip or when exporting to different formats... will have to wait a bit more ... 😎

I am sure that the AI solutions will quickly improve.
Maybe faster than we think. I heard that AI can already create art (painting, poetry, music and other things).

Have some !PIZZA.

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@seckorama! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Thanks for the pizza, !BEER to go with it 😎 🍻


Hey @xplosive, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.