You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The covid jab is magnetic: what does it mean?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

@active-truth

azircon has been playing this shadow ban game throughout his career since stincs foundation.
@lucylin does a splendid job at describing without having to point out the obvious myself.

I took it upon my volunteering soul to put myself in the way of this giant hallow to teach him a lesson. I wasn't hurt at all.

Imagine a cartoon character Shinigami capitan getting stomped on by the foot. Of course a puny strength like azircon isn't going to be much of a damage to me. Real reputation does not stem from number of posts and kind be defined by a number like that of Hive. Unfortunately for this fake masked creature he did not stop when given reason by other people. He continues to be biased. He votes away the earnest money from accounts that produce quality content and makes up childish excuses.

I have said,

A wallets encryption is nothing more than a security guard keeping away the public from taking it without permission, and albeit that during the beginning of said post one is given 7 days where your donation box is just there open to the public to drop in. him however, takes advantage of this window of opportunity to satisfy his dark ego. His BIASED views show clearly.

he has claimed that more than 100$ on posts posts is not supported yet this double moral mentality does just the opposite and upvotes others within his circle jerk with posts above 100$

(currently at my crapitalist job, would love to dive deeper but right now bit by bit is fine) I jope this gives you a clue to what he is.

Kid throws rock at Zionist for throwing mortars over the good people. Israel responded with nuke in Mexico.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear your situation. Start a new account?

Well, I salute your attitude. And now that I know your situation I promise to check your comments if I ever see you here again ;)