Sort:  

yes. I didn't want to tackle the whole 'what is a proof'-topic in this post because it is a tough nut to crack.

I will do a follow up post where I explain the concept in detail, but for now feel free to ask anything.

...but for now feel free to ask anything.

Are triangles the same as squares?

If this is somehow a REALLY clever criticism of my title, I meant to write Proof in Math is subset of Proof of Brain, but Markdown wouldnt let me import the sign for that!

No, it was just me being being silly...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

no

bugger - that's where I've been going wrong..

I will make another post to try to get more mathematical midwits like you on board.

I think you are one of the people that would actually appreciate higher mathematics for it's logic and coherentness.