Sort:  

Is common to most of us and we all do that a lot but you know there is no learning in pictures but in reading.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

there is no learning in pictures but in reading.

My personal experience is that making a good picture usually takes more time than writing a post. It takes me days to draw a picture. Taking photographs involves expensive equipment and traveling to a locations for a photo shoot.

I also find that it takes a lot of time to and patience to edit and prep a photo for publishing. So, I might spend 8 hours editing the photos from an hour photo shoot.

Since my personal experience shows that creating a picture usually takes substantially more time than writing, then it is good to give curation rewards to others who upload original works to HIVE.

If I spend a few hours reading posts and find nothing worth upvoting, then I am more than happy to upvote good photos.