You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Greta and global warming scam

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

You know "Global warming" is a sort of old name for "climate deregulation". Because it's not only getting warmer.

Now the weather is going crazy, like big and cold rains in summer. Like what's happening right now like you're saying in your post.

In the 3 last year's I've seen a 20° in the middle of December as much as snow in may, in France. The climate isn't going always hotter, it's just stopping to follow his usual path.

Even if the biggest part of it is getter hotter in global, that's why we see more and more immigrants because their lands have become deserts. Icebergs are melting so there is more humidity in the air, more rain etc..

It's getting harder to grow food because the seasons are not having the temperature it's supposed to so the plants don't grow enough.

You can totally don't like Greta I don't care but saying that she's telling shit just because the weather is not getting warmer is just a proof you don't understand what actually are the current environment issues

!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

@shepz1! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ykretz.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (1/10)

I drove through France on the way here in 2014 from Spain. It was the end of July and I was shocked to see mist on the fields in July. It lasted the mist that is all day.
A very famous person now departed/passed away David Bellamy who I have written about not long ago, well he was a botanist with many, many letters after his name regards qualifications, and he clearly stated more carbon = more plant growth. He got sacked from the BBC for that.

I like to listen to experts, not little brat kids.
I have no way of predicting the weather, the world is a wonderful and also mysterious place.

One thing I can say for sure is migrants heading to the UK like the freebies, the benefit system too. I know that as a fact, met many of them.

I suspect we are going through a grand solar minimum, so yes, thick as a brick me. I do not understand the weather.

If she wants to go carbon neutral I suggest she stops breathing before me.
I have a thousand or more trees that rely on me breathing and have done decades of work, decades of research on many subjects but I am supposed to believe a flat chested kid that gets way too much airtime that we should all drop dead? Not happening, you can trust her at your peril. Agendas are what they are, sold to you and sold to me, wrapped up in cotton candy. I am not buying any! https://www.express.co.uk/celebrity-news/1216142/David-Bellamy-dead-how-did-David-Bellamy-die-cause-of-death-latest-age


Posted via proofofbrain.io

For sure the carbon is good for plants, but nowadays there is too much carbon in the air and not enough in the soil, where it helps plants to grow because it also help every animals living in the ground to live. But here the agricultural industry cause another problem destroying ground life with pesticides.

When politicians speak about carbon neutral They mean 0 carbon dioxide gae emission, and one of the best way to reach it is as you said, planting more trees and improve the agriculture to catch the carbon in the air and keep it in the ground.

The goal isn't to totally remove carbon emissions but to balance it with catching carbon. The documentary kiss the ground speaks about that !

I can only do what I do. I plant trees. like I said got thousands of them. Own a forest too, never even seen it, it came with the farm. I just leave the forest to it.
I use no pesticides except stinging nettles soaked in water when it is hot. It sure does smell but it is natural. I leave it to brew for a week then spread it. It works on 90% of plants but not tomatoes, but then again the rain washed them away this year.

People need to stop buying from supermarkets and go natural, up to them though, each to their own.

Thanks for the link, I shall take a look later today.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah for sure ! That means that you're totally doing right ! Without even knowing you're doing one of the key part of Greta :") (one of the biggest of all ecologist militants)

The worst part of it it's that it's complicated to stop buying in supermarket. In some countries more than others. I'm myself moving from an apartment and looking for a house with garden to have a big vegetables garden, the biggest possible and and Want to try permaculture to stop buying in supermarkets and the rest I can't eat for om my garden I'll buy it directly from a local permaculture farm

You're working the right way we need more farmers like you !
!PIZZA

Nice one. If you need any growing advice when you do move feel free to ask me, I will help if I can.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks a lot ! I will probably !

@shepz1! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ykretz.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (5/10)