Water in its freeze mode

in Proof of Brain16 days ago

Water is a very essential need to life and one of the most important and needed element in the world, and as we all know, it is used for both every living organisms and even the non living organisms.

I took this picture with my Samsung Galaxy S8.

  • Let me walk you through my work process

With the help of the Samsung Galaxy S8, I was able to achieve a clear picture and also a picture with no motion blur, that is, I increase the value of my shutter speed, therefore making me to have a sharp and frozen image.

What I did was to put a pipe hose to a tap and open the tap so the water can com through, and as it came out through the end of the pipe, I used my finger to sharpen the kind of water I needed to come out, while I asked my brother to stay in front of me, putting him out of focus and putting the water in focus.

Enjoy the images.

Sort:  

Oh wow, this looks really amazing, especially the first image and the last one. Wonderful creative art work :)

Thank you so much.

You're most welcome!