Relationship break up and heartbreaks that follows

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Good day.

Season greetings.

Imagine this heart-broken breakup note on 31st December.
How can a person be so determined and end a relationship on the last day of the year.

The breakup note in quot bellow.

"I'm sorry this coming to you at this moment but it's important.
I remember telling you I have alot to tell you,we suppose sit and talk yesterday but we were both in hurry.
Guess you are doing well.
2021 has been the best year of my life after several years without you. I have waited for this year for long and when I found you I expect every other years to be as sweet as 2021,but MAN PROPOSE only God Permits. My heart is broken 💔 because my 2021 experience will not follow me to 2022 not because of death but for smaller reasons.
My intention toward dating you was purely for marriage and nothing more,I tried it from every paspectives of life just that we are not destined to settle down together.
we should MOVE ON.
However, i have found a divorced lady who is willing to marry me without even knowing much about me. We are still in stage of getting to know each other but things is moving fast between us.
I'm yet to propose has it will be too early for that but I have a strongly hope it worked out.
I am telling you this because I wouldn't like to keep you since the main reason of dating you was to marry you and that has been communicated to me in the language I understand that it ll not work out,I need to move on.
Dear,I want you to move on too,forget about me,stay focus and never loose hope.
We tried,we both tried but our trier isn't enough. I guess maybe we fell in love with one another wrongly.
Dear,I have to stop all forms of communication between us from this moment,reason being that I have loved you more than life itself and it ll be very difficult for me to continue to communicate with you and move on,please DEAR I want you to do the same in other to help me move forward in life.
I don't regret ever meeting you and I never regret every time I spent with you.
I strongly hope you will understand and help me as much as you help yourself.
I wish you the best as we both forge ahead to face our lives separately from this moment onward.
I know you are strong,Stronger than my imagination and I believe that YOU will adhere stricly to NO CALLS, NO FLASH,NO MESSAGES AND NO CHAT,all forms of communication must stop from now on please.
I ll always pray for you and I wish you do same for me in prayers. I ll forever remember you, my 2021 experiences and my 2022 plans.
Bye."

I don't like breakups even if it is genuine and intended for good willnof both parties,one person will feel it more. Why not find solution to problems instead of breakups.
Breakups always comes with heartbreak 💔.

I need people opinion on this,feel free to comment please.

Thank you