I Asked My Friend Luke What Chords He Uses to Play WhiteHouse Road, and This is What He Sent Me!

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I met up this weekend with my friend, Luke, who was in town on a family vacation. We met up at Wrightsville Beach Brewery, had a couple beers, and played guitar until they turned out the lights and closed up. …don't worry, I did get some video, and will be putting it up - it was an awesome night.

Although we didn’t get footage of it, he played an awesome version of Tyler Childers’ WhiteHouse Road, while I backed up on Quena. Today, after trying this song from chords I found online and feeling like they didn’t have the same groove, I asked him what chords he was using…check out what he sent, you’re gonna love it.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow, I love to play the guitar.

Then you’re in the right place! I’ll have to check out your profile - do you share music on Hive?

Wow!Looks seasoned. I'd like to hear his sober style.

Hello my friend. I have written to you and left a message in your Discord DM. Please I need to chat with you. Please. Thank you very much in advance.

Hi Edward! Sorry for my delay, it’s been a busy couple of weeks :)