How to Participate in The Weekly Give to Win Draw

in HIVELIST4 years ago (edited)

If you want to know how to participate in The Weekly Give to Win Draw, we hope this post helps to clear things up.




To participate:

  • Send 1 $ HBD to @combination to get 1 Lucky Number for this week's prize draw
  • Include the transfer memo: Combination Weekly Give to Win

  • Your Lucky Number is assigned automatically

  • You can get as many lucky numbers as you want per draw.

  • 50% of all $ HBD collected goes to the giveaway prizes, 50% goes to @papilloncharity

  • After the draw, if you win your $ HBD prize will be sent to your account

  • Don't have any $ HBD? ►Convert HIVE to HBD Here◄

break1.png

How to send $HBD using https://peakd.com/

1. go to your Wallet:

gotowallet.png

2. Click on Send HBD

pushbutton.png

Please note, if you send Hive it will be considered 100% donation and not an entry into the prize draw, but we will refund it if asked. Send $HBD if you intend to participate, float parts will be considered donations.

3. Fill out the Transfer HBD form

participationtransfer.png

  • Your account name will appear automatically
  • Please send $ HBD in whole numbers (1,2,3...), float part would be considered donation.
  • Please write the memo Combination Weekly Give to Win .

4. In case you want to 'donate':

donationtransfer.png

If you don't use PeakD, you can also use the hive.blog wallet: https://wallet.hive.blog/


break1.png

Transparency is important All donations and 50% of $ HBD collected for the draw will be sent to @papilloncharity, a trusted, registered and verified charity on Hive. See the Introductory Post for more information about this initiative.

Subscribe to @combination so you don't miss a draw

Disclaimer: The purpose of this initiative is to encourage donations to registered charities. The draw is decided by verifiable random number generation (RNG). Please see the Detailed Terms and Conditions for more about how it works. Participation is optional.

Delegate Hive Power to @combination using HiveSigner:

50HP     100HP     500HP     1000HP     5000HP

~ Please comment below if you have any questions or concerns ~

Sort:  

@dswigle @basilmarples

Hope that you like this description.

Awesome! Everyone will find it easy!! Let's get this reposted!

!tip

Thank you Lady @dswigle for your kind support.
Blessings!

🎁 Hi @combination! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: A Little Bit Of Monochrome In Your Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you kindly Lady #dswigle

Hi

I only have HBD now. How much do I need to donate directly to get this badge? I really want to support this initiative and get the badge, and recommend it to my friends who recently came to Hive.

If this is still an ongoing project.

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @combination! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

This is great! It shows exactly what people need to know to be part of the contest. Next time you post about it, you won't have to put all this, but, just link them to it.

Don't forget to repost it so we get a bigger pot!!!

Good luck to everyone!!!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Wow, you are certainly on the ball Lady Denise.
A great thank you and all blessings to you!

🎁 Hi @combination! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: A Little Bit Of Monochrome In Your Day Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you kindly Lady @dswigle

I'm in :)

Thank you kindly Ash!

I Like This!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

Thank you and you are welcome to participate!
All that you have to do is to send 1 HBD to get a ticket for the draw!

Thanks for charity support and fun!

Thanks also for your support Lady Joan!
Blessings!

I'm already participating; although I must confess that I don't like lotteries, I came for the Hivebuzz badge and when I read the project I thought I could be part of it. As I said I don't like lotteries, so if I win, the best I can do is donate all the prize to the project, so I'm crossing my fingers from now on 🤞.

Thank you kindly for ignoring your dislike of lotteries to help us.
The independent numbers draw was the only and fairest way that could design in our efforts to give something back to those that help us.
There are a few special persons, such as you, that donate the giveaway income back to us and we thank you for your heart!

Thanks for reminder, I remember for once all on my own LOL 😆

I was in need of something like that but the idea 💡is great 👍

hI @omar-hesham, you commented in an old post...

I don't understand what you mean with that of "I was in need of something like that"...

We are a NPO that is helping out those in need as you can see at https://papillonfoundation.com/ with differnt actions at south Africa, no more, no less.

Thanks for stepping by.

Maybe I'll send HBD when I have enough

Hi @emmaba1,

Nice to meet you. Hope you can soon grow your account but it may take some time.

Best wishes for you.

Thank you very much! I have come to recognize that it might take some time to grow my account. But I am very willing and eager to do the work that'll get me to the top.

Can I still get the Hivebuzz badge by donating HBD?

Hi @ztinger ,

Of course you can as everyone else can. It's not limited for anyone.

You can get it by donating HBD or HIVE. If you want to take part in the weekly draw then it must be HBD, integer amounts. Float amounts of HBD are automatically considered donations and do not participate in the weekly draw.

Don´t hesitate to ask any other question you may have, we are here to help.

Cheers