RISING STAR MERCH: My first purchase in HiveLIST

in HIVELIST2 years ago

imagen.png


Hello everybody

I'm glad to tell you about my first purchase in HiveLIST. I have bought 3 x 11oz Rising Star Game mugs and one 15 oz. The process was fast and easy, and the best thing is you can pay with HIVE. As I have a Discord account I clicked on # merch channel and there is a direct link to the Rising Star shop in HiveLIST, any way below is the link in case you want to have a try

RISING STAR GAME SHOP

imagen.png


After this, as I have clear that I wanted those beautiful mugs I clicked on it

imagen.png


Once you are on the product page, just select how many you need and add it to the cart

imagen.png


Then click on the "View Cart" button and fill the form with the shipment address and choose the payment method. I selected HIVE PAY of course 😃

imagen.png

imagen.png


And this is all you need to do, after 4 working days the mugs arrived in a very safe and high quality packaging

IMAGE 2021-11-25 12:32:59.jpg

IMAGE 2021-11-25 12:33:18.jpg


Thus now I can start the day playing Rising Star and having a cup of tea in my new Rising Star Game mug

IMAGE 20211125 12:50:25.jpg

RISING STAR GAME SHOP


Banner970x250 C.jpg


imagen.png


imagen.png


RS with Pizza.gif


imagen.png

Sort:  

Congratulation on your purchase.

thank you!!!

Glad you had a good experience with the Hivelist Store! Thanks for writing a post! I upvoted this comment because I was a bit late to the party on the post, haha.

Thank you!!

amazing
!PIZZA

Thank you!!!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
pixiepost tipped nupulse (x1)
risingstargame tipped nupulse (x1)
naythan tipped nupulse (x1)
@trentonlundy1(4/18) tipped @nupulse (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Wow 😲
That's great, I look forward to making an order too.

If I may ask is there a specific place it can be delivered to or worldwide. Hopefully an African man can get some too someday 😎

Great, these mugs came to Spain, just make a "test" purchase and you will see if they can deliver to your country 😃

Oh okay
Thank you. How's it going over there in Spain?

WOW Bro que linda taza genial éxitos !LOLZ

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

@nupulse, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lokywolf2295
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

jejeje tambien compre la grande 😅

Mándame una porfa jajajaja

Rock on!! I have the cup, too & absolutely love it. You are right - it is packaged with care & arrives well protected. :)

From one tea lover to another, cheers! Enjoy :)

!PIZZA
!LUV

Great! thank you pixie! 😃


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA !BEER

Yeah this awesome. I would love to eventually figure out how to have a record store online which accepts hive!

you can use the HiveLIST 😉