Just minted my 3rd NFT art!

in HIVELIST3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the HIVE's communities and tribes! Here is some tokenized art from me. Home to enjoy it and this will support my dreams... ;)

https://nftshowroom.com/trayan/gallery/trayan_fractal-creations_earthscraperz

Hivelist, LEO, dCity

I actually have a financial strategy here as I just sold 2 editions of my NFT for the first time. Right when I just had the intentions to fill up my NFTshowroom gallery and at the same time I got my dCity sold via a post comment for 270 HIVE and I'm about to transfer all my cards tonight to their new HODLer @manniman. The reason is I just don't want to play this game anymore.
https://dcity.io/city?c=trayan

All this gave me a boost to invest some time and resources to build my prolonged kick start to the NFT action. It's just one of the things I love to do.

HIVELIST

is a fronted for all of us to publish stuff, services for sale or present some offers etc.

Crypto future

My experience on the blockchains is ever changing and despite I tried almost any way to participate in the new age of coin revolution I still have to concentrate on the things I'm best in.
Art is definitely one of my roads to build up trust in myself (and others) and to enjoy my journey to success we all deserve.

Let's do it together!

As it is meant we somehow create the new economy models to wash up all the old egocentric manners for intentional create of winners and losers.
It is our birth right to sustain abundance and prosperity the better way for the generation.

Take care! ;)

Sort:  

Yes, that has been a key component to building wealth for a long time and will most likely continue to be that way for many years to come. Do something you love and figure out a way to make money with it. That way, you're never really "working". Congrats on the early success!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much for the kind words. All the best to you too! ;)

Very cool!!! I have hesitated far too long, I need to start painting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! :)

Oh yeah I was kind of shy for a very long time and started very slowly like a decade ago, but trusted fully the process a couple of years after that when I became 33 years old :)
Actually I started with graphic design jobs more than 20 years ago but in the beginning was considered as some kind of work...took time to realize the fun of it and how to do it more spontaneous.

This piece especially was made with free fractal software called Mandelbulb3d.
My main work is in digital arts and I still like to paint ot paper with anything I grab, also do spraying on walls or objects. Basically immersing a creative process when I feel the flow...
...and it is soo releasing and healing for the soul! ;)))

hey brother, what an amazing piece of art this is. I am speechless! We wow'ed!

Major congrats on your sales. May I make a suggestion? You can price this way higher, like 10x, 180 Hive would be an inexpensive price for this and it's not too much to ask at all. There is no need to sell awesome art like this under value, especially if it can buy some beer as well. The lady has started pricing the first edition the lowest and then going up in price with each edition.

The decision is yours of course and we are stoked you are putting out so much awesome stuff, but please do consider it for the next one you create.

You are worth it and so is your art! <3 <3 <3

Thanks for your support, bro! ;)
Yes I know what you're talking about...
Value and price are relative too...
I just intended to feel the satisfaction of selling my first NFTs and promoting my art at the same time ;) You see the dude is already reselling the second edition of this for 89 HIVE and if he succeeds it will be a good sign! ;)
Now I have some Swap.hive to reinvest for minting new NFTs :) I imagine a snowball effect of my creative powers :P
Those first pieces I've put out are just experimental drafts of my fractal art training and are parts (snapshots) of bigger projects...

so cool dude. It feels like we are all moving in the right direction. Much love and continued success with your works! <3

for sure
time to switch to the new realities... :)


Hey @paradigmprospect, here is a little bit of BEER from @trayan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hey, wow, this one is amazing!
I'm so happy that you get back to making art :-) You are so good at it, and you can only get better!
Congratulations to the sells recently! But I think you're still undervaluing your art. You can easily sell this piece for a lot more!
Looking forward to see more of your art <3

Thank you! :)
Yes that is true!
Those are still drafts from my first experiments with fractals...
Just promoting my art for now, so the next NFTs could have some boost :P