Anse Source D'Argent - Seychelles - FPV

in hivefpv2 years ago

Hey Hive,

a couple weeks ago i had the chance to visit a very famous and known beach on the seychelles. My time was very limited since i was working, filming a documentary about the german extremswimmer André Wiersig. Some of this shots are used in the acutal movie we are filming on the location. If you are interested you can watch the first Vlog HERE

I had only 2 Flights and very short amount of time until the rain started.. also there was no water at this time in the lagoon but still its was a very nice flight! Some of you maybe recognize the location since this is used in many films. I used my "dailydriver" the iFlight XL5 HD with my Gopro Hero9. Also a new Drone with a naked GoPro was used for the first shot since this require a long range modifed FPV System. The Shot was taken about 4km away from the takeoff point!

IMG_2059.jpeg

image.png