I got in my regular routine after a long time. I missed it. I all about the organization and writing everything I have to do and sticking to the schedule

in Model-Agency2 years ago

Yesterday was snowing. We didn't expect it because the weather lady is not always right but it happened.
All day was light snow but in the evening it was big white snowflakes ❄️
I went to the gym after a couple days of break and it was fantastic workout I did.
I did arms I did core.
And I did a one exercise for the but because the machine was available and it's not ever available so I just needed to get that opportunity done. after the Session I always have a big street to the home I really struggle after I'm really tired but this evening I just enjoyed.
I uncovered my face and I was just standing and looking up the sky and feeling all the snow on my face it was so relaxing but I did go eventually

img_5216.jpg

img_5200.jpg

Sort:  

Hey we've had snow the past few days too and I was in the gym too. Unfortunately I don't have a disaster of a bedroom nor a reapers blade on my arm or we'd be twins. ;D

💖

Haha well It was a moment after waking up so a didn’t make my bed. But my bed is always made during the day. That’s must for me before doing my real obligations during the day. And the second is my tattoo. Thanks for noticing all the things 😂😂😂🥰

Oh and I'm not a chick, almost forgot that one, otherwise we'd be twins. And now I want to see Serbia.

!WINE


Congratulations, @hive-151070 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @cvrle.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.272