A model and more!

in Model-Agency2 years ago

IMG_20220322_155809_576.jpg

A lot of people are of the opinion that people who are into modelling are lazy and spoilt. Some think all models do is pose for the camera and get paid.

I don't see myself agreeing to this because I haven't seen any model that matches these speculations. Even if a model just poses for the camera it's no bad thing. Modelling is a noble profession in my opinion.

Yes I haven't reached the stage where I get all serious and I'm paid for modelling or featured in the front cover of a magazine but from the little shoots I do for fun I can tell how stressful it is.

Modelling is about bringing concepts to life. Apart from drawings, paintings and sculpture modelling is the other form of art that speaks volume. Modelling to me is a form of pictorial representation of ideas. Do you know informations can be relayed in a photograph?

It takes a lot of hard work, lots of effort to achieve this.


This isn't really the bone of contention here though. My focus is myself. I'm not just aspiring to be a model behind cameras. In character, attitude and every other aspect of life, I desire to be one that people can look up to. This is my definition of a model.

Apart from the pretty neat girl that takes photos, I am also the girl that goes to farm to work. Lol.
Food is very important to me, so even though I don't like farm work, I don't always have a choice but to keep farming.

IMG_20220322_155739_496.jpg

I'm definitely not that lazy, spoilt model some people think about. I farm, I teach, I write, I act (comedy skits and short videos) so I'm a model and more! 😂😊

Below are photos of me in active farming service 😂 Have a wonderful day y'all ❤️

IMG_20220322_155155_411.jpg

IMG_20220322_155725_602.jpg

IMG_20220322_155750_711.jpg

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @cve3 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Nice keep it up.
if you haven't receive 300 HIVE and 200 LEO than vote LeoFinance for witness
LeoFinance is a well known and great project so i am vouching for it
Vote for LeoFinance and get 300 HIVE and 200 LEO now
CLICK HERE TO VOTE NOW

Account hacked ?

It is very likely that the account was hacked (private keys stolen), and the remaining chances are that the hacker owns that account.