Sort:  

Congratulations @jhellenmjgr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thankyou so much

I'm too late to upvote this post, but I wanted to say this is an absolutely stunning shot. Eye-catching, great framing, beautiful model, outfit, and pose, nice lighting and really captured the moment and the motion of her skirt.

Would you mind if I 'retouched' this shot a bit for an upcoming post I'm writing? I'd link and credit you of course.

Either way, thanks for sharing this. Beautiful photography. 🙏

Thankyou, this was a paid private photoshoot, my friend is very reserved person, I can't. About retouching that's so cool I'm just starting to study photoshop. My editing (the few I had) were made by a friend of mine who lives in Panamá, I wish, I love retouching.

OK, I don't really understand since it's permanently and publicly on the blockchain, but all good, thanks for letting me know. Wishing you lots of success with your Photoshop studies, have you checked out Phlearn or PixImperfect? 😁