It's a Joyous day

in Model-Agency2 years ago

Hey guys I'm nuberry, it's my first time posting here.
I've gone round the community and I like what I'm seeing here.
I've always loved modeling right from time and seeing that there's a community that appreciate modelling I'm so in.
My love for modelling gave me the drive to go into fashion designing, seeing that designing is a great tool in modelling.
I'm happy to be here and I'm so going to make great use of this opportunity. Today has been a busy day thou, but I've got something to share with you guys.
Screenshot_20211010-175345.png

Screenshot_20210919-195624.png

Screenshot_20210919-195711.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @nuberry! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to our community

Thank you

Welcome to da house @nuberry.
There is a community called "Faces of Hive" https://peakd.com/c/hive-152232/
that encourages Selfies. You might be interested in following that.

↑Upvoted↑and←Reblogged→

Thank you, I'll check it out

Welcome to this wonderful family @nuberry.

Thanks 💕

 2 years ago  

Wow wow wow
Amazing
It's really nice to have you here and you look so beautiful..
Welcome 👏

Thanks babe 😘, come show me around ooo

 2 years ago  

Alright oo
Have a seat and enjoy yourself 😁