Evening photo session at home and beautifully edited

in Model-Agency2 years ago

20211202_221034.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I had a photo session at home yesterday evening. I am presenting three pictures of him to you. The pictures were taken with a DSLR camera. My relative came to our house with a DSLR camera. To take pictures of my niece. Then I asked him to take a picture of himself and I edited the pictures very nicely to share with you.

20211202_221044.jpg

The walls of the house have lemon color wall paintings. I took a picture of myself in the space where it looks very beautiful. My dress was not very good. But it is good to see the pictures. Let us know what you think through the comments. If you like it, I would like to present this picture to you again.

20211202_221054.jpg

I am a regular member of our community. Let me be considered a verify member. Special requests to admin moderators and gratitude to them. They are cooperating and supporting me in a very good way. Thank you for always posting new things to the community.

camera / Cannon EOS 1300 D

lens / Canon zoom lens 18-55mm

Location / Bangladesh